REVIEWS

REVIEWS

Gutter Excellence

Our biggest motivation is the positive feedback received from our loyal customers. Our team of gutter experts aim to provide top quality and seamless gutter services. We keep evolving and strive to grow with each passing day. Thank you for being part of our joruney!

Latest Google Reviews

Jerry Jasso
Jerry Jasso
February 13, 2024
These guy’s fast and clean! Will definitely use them again!
Duncan Howard
Duncan Howard
February 7, 2024
We hired Gutter Seattle for a full gutter and fascia replacement, and had a great experience. Their entire team was a pleasure to work with. Marti was timely and informative in providing competitive pricing and assisting with option selection, Paolo was diligent with clarifying scope and talking through detailing to ensure there were no surprises and that work could proceed quickly and with high quality, and Mary and the rest of their office team were helpful through the process. For the one challenge we faced on the project, their entire team worked quickly to reach a fair resolution. Through the project, their team communicated consistently, worked within our availability, and worked to ensure they exceeded expectations. We would absolutely recommend working with Gutter Seattle.
Carolin Window
Carolin Window
February 2, 2024
Gutter Seattle goes the extra mile to make sure customers are satisfied. My gutter guard installation had some issues but the team worked hard to resolve them promptly. They were courteous and helpful and they care about the end result. Thanks to the whole team. You earned my trust.
Jason Clopper
Jason Clopper
January 11, 2024
Gutter Seattle provided one of the easiest and most straight forward home improvement experiences I have had. Everything about the process was very quick and clear, from scheduling the estimate, the estimate, booking the work, and getting it done. Very happy with the work delivered by the friendly and knowledgeable crew. Also thanks to the scheduling/dispatch folks for getting things moving quickly. Highly recommend.
Chris Meder
Chris Meder
November 22, 2023
Martin did an outstanding job installing two gutters yesterday. He called ahead to confirm, arrived on time, and was friendly, courteous and personable while getting started on the job. The work went smoothly and quickly, and the gutters look great. It was a delight to have a true professional on the job. I would highly recommend Martin's work and would not hesitate to call them again for gutters in the future.
Arthur Lewy
Arthur Lewy
November 17, 2023
Responsive, organized and prompt. The team helped me design a fix for gutter downspouts and did a great job with installation and clean up!
Bonnie W
Bonnie W
November 9, 2023
Paolo did a great job from start to finish! He came out and gave me a bid very quickly (I think the next day) and he ended up being the least expensive (out of 3 bids). He replaced a damaged section of our copper gutter. He made sure we were happy and went out of his way to answer our questions and test the gutter with a hose per our request. He is very nice and accommodating, easy to work with! The company has office staff that are great too - always answering their phone and following up quickly with any questions or concerns. Highly, highly recommend!
Darcey Blinn
Darcey Blinn
October 23, 2023
Five stars - would definitely hire this company again. The estimator was very knowledgeable about a wide range of product options and features, friendly, professional, and helpful. Most refreshingly, there was no high-pressure sales pitch and the price they quoted me was very reasonable. I spoke with 6 different companies and Gutter Seattle was fantastic to deal with at all stages. Highly recommend.
steve leigh
steve leigh
October 10, 2023
Very pleased with the service provided by GutterSeattle. Estimator on time, knowledgeable and took the time explain the pro's and con's of the different gutter guard options. Installers showed up as scheduled and installed the new gutters as outlined on proposal. Installation well done with clean miters at corners, properly sloped and area cleaned up before they left. Would use them again.
Gene Armstrong
Gene Armstrong
September 25, 2023
I recently had the pleasure of working with Gutter Seattle team, and I must say, they are nothing short of exceptional. From start to finish, they were super helpful and their service was outstanding. Their communication and customer service were amazing. They're easy to talk to, responsive and accommodating. The team at Gutter Seattle is not only highly skilled but also extremely professional and friendly. If you're in need of gutter services in Seattle, look no further. These guys are the best.

Gutter Seattle Testimonials

Here's what customers are saying about our gutter services.

"Paolo did a great job from start to finish! He came out and gave me a bid very quickly (I think the next day) and he ended up being the least expensive (out of 3 bids). He replaced a damaged section of our copper gutter. He made sure we were happy and went out of his way to answer our questions and test the gutter with a hose per our request. He is very nice and accommodating, easy to work with! The company has office staff that are great too - always answering their phone and following up quickly with any questions or concerns. Highly, highly recommend!"

Bonnie W

"Five stars - would definitely hire this company again. The estimator was very knowledgeable about a wide range of product options and features, friendly, professional, and helpful. Most refreshingly, there was no high-pressure sales pitch and the price they quoted me was very reasonable. I spoke with 6 different companies and Gutter Seattle was fantastic to deal with at all stages. Highly recommend."

Darcey Blinn

"GS were really solid - from when I scheduled the initial estimate until I was writing them a check (as they cleaned up all the mess). Go ahead and get bids, then you'll probably end up choosing these guys - and you'll be happy. Paolo was prompt and earnest, and quoted a great price. He ended up helping out the team (Martin and Kevin) for several hours at our West Seattle house. They replaced a bunch of rotten fascia and installed the gutters in a day. It looks great!
A+++
Totally recommend"

Gordon Prinster

"Very pleased with the service provided by GutterSeattle. Estimator on time, knowledgeable and took the time explain the pro's and con's of the different gutter guard options. Installers showed up as scheduled and installed the new gutters as outlined on proposal. Installation well done with clean miters at corners, properly sloped and area cleaned up before they left. Would use them again."

Steve Leigh

"Paolo and his team are top notch professionals! We inquired about gutters, roof, and window cleaning for our 4 unit townhome, and 3 stories tall. They came out next day to provide an in-person estimate and gave us a very reasonable quote for the entire building - after shopping around, they were the best price for service in the Seattle area. We were able to schedule our appointment within the next week and a half.
They used proper equipment to clean the roof to keep from deterring quicker, reattached parts of the gutter that was getting loose from the building, and replaced missing pieces of our gutter that had fallen off. Paolo and his team were able to complete the entire building within a day and a half. Very friendly staff and super responsive when you have questions.
Will definitely be calling them again for the next maintenance, and will certainly refer them to any friends and family in need of this service. Thanks, Gutter Seattle!"

Ly Ho

"I have used Gutter Seattle now a few times to install New Gutters on my house, my big chicken coop, my 3 sheds and overhangs. Each time they do a terrific job!! Great guys to works with, very professional at a good price."

Stephanie Marsh

"Great price and great service. The team came out when they said they would and installed what I requested perfectly. Then I got a follow up email with photos of the completed work. I will always choose Gutter Seattle. Thank you all."

Kyle Bannister

"I called and made an appointment to get one of my gutters fixed (that MVP gutters had installed in 2018). 30 minutes before the scheduled meeting I received a call to confirm the meeting. Once the man showed up, he looked at my gutter issue, went to his van, pulled out a ladder and went up on my roof. He fixed the gutter in 5 minutes and not only explained to me what the issue was, but also asked for my cellphone to take pictures so I could see it with my own eyes. Then, he refused to take money because the issues was so small. He did, however, tell me that I would need new gutters in the next 2 years or so because the previous company had not install the gutters meticulously. I highly recommend this company. I appreciated their candor and professionalism."

Señora Mead

"Gutter Seattle team was great! They did my roof and gutters, cleaned up a few years of neglect, and shared progress on all of the work. They talked with me honestly about future-proofing my gutters and whether it would be worthwhile. Wholly pleased with their service!"

Brendan Vaughn

Reviews & Ratings